Contact Us

Please see below a list of contacts for our club:

Please direct your question, by email, to one of the following people- suitable email addresses are listed below. 

If it is a general question and not outlined below then there is a contact form provided.

Club Chairman: Paul Skipper

Vice Chairman: Sonia Chadwick

Club Secretary: Leanne O'Leary

Club Treasurer: Al Smithson

Development Officer: Alan Kirkham

Coaching Coordinator: Rob Smallbone

Webmaster: Paul Martin / Rob Sneddon

Newsletter Editor: Paul Martin / Rob Sneddon

Club Kit: Andy Sale

Membership Secretary: Kevin Conway

Public Relations: Gregg Jones

Events Coordinaor: Steve Mack/Chris Ball

Volunteer Coordinator: Helen Cooney

Female Representative: Helen Alexander

Welfare Officer: Jane Slinger

Wirral Representative: Dave Brunton

Wirral Representative (Childrens): Andy Evans

Wirral Treasurer: Jo Johnston

Open Water Swimming (Crosby): Mike Lisle

Open Water Swimming (Wirral): Paul Bradford

Open Water Swimming (Liverpool): Rob Johnson / Dani Trinca

 

Email addresses:

OPEN WATER SWIMMING (Albert Dock): Dockswims@merseytri.org.uk

OPEN WATER SWIMMING (Crosby Marina): Mike@merseytri.org.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN: Sonia@merseytri.org.uk

SECRETARY: Secretary@merseytri.org.uk

TREASURER: Treasurer@merseytri.org.uk

MEMBERSHIPS: Rob@merseytri.org.uk

Club Kit: Clubkit@merseytri.org.uk

WIRRAL TRAINING & EVENTS: Alan@merseytri.org.uk

CROSBY TRAINING: Mike@merseytri.org.uk

WEBSITE: Paul@merseytri.org.uk

WELFARE: Jane@merseytri.org.uk

Name *
Name