Contact Us

Please see below a list of contacts for our club:

Please direct your question, by email, to one of the following people- suitable email addresses are listed below. 

If it is a general question and not outlined below then there is a contact form provided.

Hon Club Chairman: Alvin Cooney

Hon Vice Chairman: Sonia Chadwick

Hon Club Secretary: Paul Skipper

Hon Club Treasurer: Jeff Johnston

Hon Club Membership Secretary: Lynn Riley

Hon Development Officer and Level 2 Coach: Alan Kirkham

Hon Webmaster: Tony Fowler

Hon Welfare Officer: Jane Lang

 

Email addresses:

OPEN WATER SWIMMING (Albert Dock): Dockswims@merseytri.org.uk

OPEN WATER SWIMMING (Crosby Marina): Mike@merseytri.org.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN: Sonia@merseytri.org.uk

SECRETARY: Paulskip@merseytri.org.uk

TREASURE: John@merseytri.org.uk

MEMBERSHIPS: Lynnriley@merseytri.org.uk

LIVERPOOL TRAINING SCHEDULE & Club Kit: Alvin@merseytri.org.uk

WIRRAL TRAINING & EVENTS: Alan@merseytri.org.uk

CROSBY TRAINING:  Mike@merseytri.org.uk

WEBSITE: Tony@merseytri.org.uk

WELFARE: Jane@merseytri.org.uk

Name *
Name